ISMRM Central Office

Executive Director
Roberta A. Kravitz
Associate Executive Director
Kerry Crockett
Director of Finance
Mariam Barzin
Accounting Coordinator
Julia White
Director of Electronic Communications
Sally Moran
Electronic Communications Coordinator
Allison Barbour
Director of Education
Candace Spradley
Education Coordinator
Melissa Simcox
Director of Membership and Study Groups
Stephanie M. Haaf
Membership and Study Group Coordinator
Liz Tharpe
Director of Meetings
Sandra Daudlin
Meetings Coordinator
Melisa Martinez
Director of Publications
Mary Keydash
SMRT Coordinator
Linda O-Brown
Office Manager
Mary Day
Kristina King
Administrative Assistant
John Celio