ISMRM Central Office

Executive Director
Roberta A. Kravitz
roberta@ismrm.org
Associate Executive Director
Kerry Crockett
kerry@ismrm.org
Director of Finance
Mariam Barzin
mariam@ismrm.org
Accounting Coordinator & Registrar
Kristina King
kristina@ismrm.org
Director of IT & Web
Sally Moran
sally@ismrm.org
IT & Web Coordinator
John Celio
john@ismrm.org
Director of Education
Candace Spradley
candace@ismrm.org
Education Coordinator
Melissa Simcox
melissa.simcox@ismrm.org
Director of Membership and Study Groups
Stephanie M. Haaf
stephanie@ismrm.org
Membership and Study Group Coordinator
Liz Tharpe
liz@ismrm.org
  Meetings Coordinator
Melisa Martinez
melisa@ismrm.org
Director of Publications
Mary Keydash
mary@ismrm.org
SMRT Coordinator
Linda O-Brown
linda@ismrm.org
Office Manager
Mary Day
mary.day@ismrm.org
Office Coordinator
Julia White
julia@ismrm.org