Executive Director
Roberta A. Kravitz
roberta@ismrm.org
  Associate Executive Director
Kerry Crockett
kerry@ismrm.org
 
Director of Finance
Mariam Barzin
mariam@ismrm.org
  Accounting Coordinator & Registrar
Kristina King
kristina@ismrm.org
 
Director of IT & Web
Sally Moran
sally@ismrm.org
  IT & Web Coordinator
John Celio
john@ismrm.org
 
Director of Education
Candace Spradley
candace@ismrm.org
  Education Coordinator
Melissa Simcox
melissa.simcox@ismrm.org
      Education Coordinator
Linda O-Brown
linda@ismrm.org
 
Director of Membership & Study Groups
Stephanie M. Haaf
stephanie@ismrm.org
  Membership & Study Group Coordinator
Liz Tharpe
liz@ismrm.org
 
Director of Meetings
Anne-Marie Kahrovic
Anne-Marie@ismrm.org
  Meetings Coordinator
Melisa Martinez
melisa@ismrm.org
 
Director of Marketing
Mary Keydash
mary@ismrm.org
  SMRT Coordinator
Barbara Elliott
barbara@ismrm.org
 
Office Manager
Mary Day
mary.day@ismrm.org
  Office Coordinator
Julia White
julia@ismrm.org