MARCH 2015 Vol. 4, Issue 1



New Committee Chairs 

The SMRT Policy Board is pleased to announce and appreciates the service of three new committee chairs:

External Relations Committee

Kendra Huber, B.S., R.T.(R)(M)(CT)(MR) has been appointed as the new External Relations Committee Chair. We thank outgoing Chair, Cindy Comeau, B.S. ,R.T.(N)(MR), FSMRT for her tireless service to the SMRT.

Global Relations Subcommittee

Raschel van Luijk-Snoeks, R.T., previously a Co-Chair of the Global Relations Subcommittee, now assumes the role of Chair. We look forward to more of her dedicated service to the SMRT.

Membership Committee

SMRT welcomes Amanda Hunt, Dip.App.Sc.(MRT)(MRI) as the new Membership Committee chair while thanking her for her previous service as Global Relations subcommittee Co-Chair. We also thank outgoing Membership Chair, Nina Salman, B.Sc.(Hons) for her service to the SMRT.

The SMRT appreciates and acknowledges the support of all committee members:



E-Signals is a publication by the International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine for the benefit of the SMRT membership and those individuals and organizations that support the educational programs and professional advancement of the SMRT and its members. This publication is the compilation of the leadership of the SMRT and the contributions of the staff in the ISMRM Central Office.