Interventional MR Study Group
Wednesday, 25 April 2001
19:30 - 21:30
Hall 1

Last updated 20 January 2009

Business Meeting
Welcome:  Jonathan S. Lewin, M.D., Chair
Introduction of New Officers:
Chair:  Thomas Kahn, M.D.
Vice-Chair:  Chip Truwit, M.D.
Secretary:  TBA
Call for Nominations of 2002 Secretary, Governing Committee Member
Discussion of Reimbursement Issues
Future Annual Meeting Format
Scientific Program
Poster Discussion Session
Study Group Session Evaluation
Comments and Discussion