Joint Annual Meeting ISMRM-ESMRMB ~ 19-25 May 2007

Fellows of the ISMRM

Awarded for significant and substantial research contributions or for significant contributions to the development of the Society

Peter Allen, Ph.D.

Jelle Barentsz, M.D., Ph.D.

Zaver Bhujwalla, Ph.D.

Patrick Cozzone, Ph.D.

Tom Dixon, Ph.D.

Michal Neeman, Ph.D.

Peter Roemer,  Ph.D.

Neil Rofsky, M.D.

Van Wedeen, M.D.