2009 Young Investigator Award Winners


I. I. Rabi Award Winner

Diego Hernando

Robust Water/Fat Separation in the Presence of Large Field Inhomogeneities Using a Graph Cut Algorithm

Program #0459

W. S. Moore Award Winner

Mark D. Meadowcroft

Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Histological Analysis of Beta-Amyloid Plaques in Both Human Alzheimer’s Disease and APP/PS1 Transgenic Mice

Program #0538