Please click on links below to access recorded sessions. ISMRM Member login required.

Login: Your Email Address; Password: Your Member Number

Become a Member of the ISMRM and have free access to this content.  Please download our membership application HERE 

09 April 2015
Diffusion Study Group: Fiber Tractography Challenge 2015

Guests: Maxime Descoteaux, Ph.D., Christopher P. Hess, M.D., Ph.D.

11 December 2014
White Matter Study Group: “An Introduction to Inhomogeneous Magnetization Transfer”

Guests: David C. Alsop, Ph.D., I-Wen Evan Chen, B.Sc., Guillaume Duhamel, Ph.D., Olivier M. Girard, Ph.D., and Gopal K. Varma, Ph.D.

09 October 2014
White Matter Study Group: “Characterizing White Matter Microstructure with in vivo Histology”

Guests: Mark D. Does, Ph.D., Tanguy Duval, M.Sc., and Nikola A. Stikov, Ph.D.

27 February 2014
Current Issues in Brain Function Study Group: “Connecting to the Connectome”

Guests: Jennifer Elam, Ph.D., Gregory K. Farber, Ph.D., Todd Parrish, Ph.D., Stam Sotiropoulos, Ph.D., David C. Van Essen, Ph.D., and An (Joseph) Vu, Ph.D.

21 November 2013
Interventional Study Group: “Reimbursement in Interventional MRI”

Program for “Reimbursement in Interventional MRI”
Guests: Richard Duszak, M.D., Bonnie Gillum, Sherif G. Nour, M.D., FRCR, Carol Prescott, Tobias R. Schaeffter, Ph.D. and Clifford R. Weiss, M.D.

19 September 2013
White Matter Study Group Meeting: “Assessing White Matter: Frequency Shifts in MRI Signal and Underlying Tissue Changes”

Guests: Evan Chen, B.Sc., Mark D. Does, Ph.D., Yi Wang, Ph.D., Cynthia Wisnieff, B.Sc.

5 September 2013
Dynamic MR Spectroscopy Study Group Meeting: “MRSI in Clinical Practice – Reaching Consensus”

Guests: Peter B. Barker, D.Phil., Alberto Bizzi, M.D., Andrew A. Maudsley, Ph.D., Sarah J. Nelson, Ph.D., Jullie W. Pan, M.D., Ph.D., Stefan Posse, Ph.D., Tom W. J. Scheenen, Ph.D.

25 July 2013
Perfusion Study Group Meeting: “Recommended Implementation of Arterial Spin Labeling Perfusion MRI for Clinical Applications: Reaching Consensus”

Guests: David C. Alsop, Ph.D., Xavier G. Golay, Ph.D., Luis Hernandez-Garcia, Ph.D., Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D., Eric C. Wong, M.D., Ph.D. & Greg Zaharchuk, M.D., Ph.D.