Contact Your ISMRT Execs & Committee Chairs

ISMRT President:
President@smrt.org

ISMRT President-Elect:
PresidentElect@smrt.org

ISMRT Past-President:
PastPresident@smrt.org

ISMRT Secretary:
Secretary@smrt.org

ISMRT Treasurer:
Treasurer@smrt.org

ISMRT Executive Member:
ExecMember@smrt.org

ISMRT Abstract Committee Chair:
Abstracts@smrt.org

ISMRT Annual Meeting Program Committee Chair: AMPC@smrt.org

ISMRT Awards Committee Chair:
Awards@smrt.org

ISMRT Division Meetings Committee Chair:
Divisions@smrt.org

ISMRT Education Committee Chair:
Education@smrt.org

ISMRT Finance Committee Chair:
Finance@smrt.org

ISMRT Global Relations Committee Chair:
GlobalRelations@smrt.org

ISMRT Home Studies Subcommittee Chair:
HomeStudies@smrt.org

ISMRT Marketing Committee Chair:
MarketingCom@smrt.org

ISMRT Membership Committee Chair:
Membership@smrt.org

ISMRT National Chapters Committee Chair:
NationalChapters@smrt.org

ISMRT Nominations Committee Chair:
Nominations@smrt.org

ISMRT Online Learning Committee Chair:
OnlineLearning@smrt.org

ISMRT Safety Committee Chair:
SafetyCom@smrt.org

ISMRT Virtual Meetings Committee Chair:
VirtualMeetings@smrt.org