Contact the ISMRM & SMRT Central Office:

2300 Clayton Road, Suite 620
Concord, California, 94520
USA

Tel: +1 925-825-SMRT (7678)
Fax: +1 510-841-2340

smrt@ismrm.org

Contact Your SMRT Execs or Committee Chairs

SMRT President:
President@smrt.org

SMRT President-Elect:
PresidentElect@smrt.org

SMRT Past-President:
PastPresident@smrt.org

SMRT Secretary:
Secretary@smrt.org

SMRT Treasurer:
Treasurer@smrt.org

SMRT Executive Member:
ExecMember@smrt.org

SMRT Abstract Committee Chair:
Abstracts@smrt.org

SMRT Annual Meeting Program Committee Chair: AMPC@smrt.org

SMRT Awards Committee Chair:
Awards@smrt.org

SMRT Division Meetings Committee Chair:
Divisions@smrt.org

SMRT Education Committee Chair:
Education@smrt.org

SMRT Finance Committee Chair:
Finance@smrt.org

SMRT Global Relations Committee Chair:
GlobalRelations@smrt.org

SMRT Home Studies Subcommittee Chair:
HomeStudies@smrt.org

SMRT Marketing Committee Chair:
MarketingCom@smrt.org

SMRT Membership Committee Chair:
Membership@smrt.org

SMRT National Chapters Committee Chair:
NationalChapters@smrt.org

SMRT Nominations Committee Chair:
Nominations@smrt.org

SMRT Online Learning Committee Chair:
OnlineLearning@smrt.org

SMRT Safety Committee Chair:
SafetyCom@smrt.org

SMRT Virtual Meetings Committee Chair:
VirtualMeetings@smrt.org