Photo appears courtesy of Joel Fildes, photographer, and Marketing Manchester


Last updated Thursday, 09 September 2010
  Organizing Committee   Corporate Sponsors
  Program   Syllabus
Available to Workshop Attendees and ISMRM Members
Winners of the Bill Negendank Student Poster Awards:
  • Emma O'Connor, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, England, UK
  • Barjor Gimi, Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD USA
  • M. Margarida Julià-Sapé, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Cerdanyola del Vallès, Spain


The International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to sponsor continuing medical education for physicians.