ISMRM Workshop Series ~ 20-23 October 2016


ISMRM Workshop on Quantitative MR Flow:
Innovation & Implementation for Clinical & Physiological Insights
San Francisco, CA, USA

Organizing Committee

Chair: David Saloner, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco, CA, USA

Alex J. Barker, Ph.D.
Northwestern University, Chicago, IL, USA

Tino Ebbers, Ph.D.
Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Michael D. Hope, M.D.
University of California, San Francisco, CA, USA

Haruo Isoda, M.D.
Nagoya University, Nagoya, Japan

Rui Li, Ph.D.
Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Krishna S. Nayak, Ph.D.
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Sarah Nordmeyer, M.D.
German Heart Center Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Pim van Ooij, Ph.D.
University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands


The International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine is accredited by
the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.