Last updated Thursday, 31 July 2008

Organizing Committee:

Chair: Douglas A.C. Kelley
, Ph.D., GE Healthcare, San Francisco, California, USA

Xiaohong Joe Zhou, Ph.D., University of Illinois Medical Center, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Richard W. Bowtell, Ph.D., The University of Nottingham, Nottingham, England, UK


Program Committee:

Franz Schmitt, Ph.D.
Michael Morich, Ph.D.

Tetsuji Tsukamoto, Ph.D.
Jeff Duyn, Ph.D.

Rolf Gruetter, Ph.D.

Stuart Crozier, Ph.D.

Dan Vigneron, Ph.D.

Steve Conolly, Ph.D.

Mark Griswold, Ph.D.

Peter Bandettini, Ph.D.

Robert Turner, Ph.D.


The International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.