Workshop Chair

Jim Pipe, Ph.D., St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center, Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Organizing Committee

Walter F. Block, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Peter Börnert, Ph.D., Philips Research Labs Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Jeffrey L. Duerk, Ph.D., CWRU/University Hospitals of Cleveland, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Brian A. Hargreaves, Ph.D., Stanford University, Stanford, California, USA

Craig H. Meyer, Ph.D., University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Krishna S. Nayak, Ph.D., University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California, USA

Dwight G. Nishimura, Ph.D., Stanford University, Stanford, California, USA

Douglas C. Noll, Ph.D., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA


The International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.