Organizing Committee

Chair: Graeme F. Mason, Ph.D., Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Kelvin O. Lim, M.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Ralph E. Hurd, Ph.D., GE Healthcare, Menlo Park, California, USA
Stephen R. Williams, Ph.D., University of Manchester, Manchester, UK
Peter S. Allen, Ph.D., University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Dieter J. Meyerhoff, Ph.D., VA Medical Center, San Francisco, California, USA
Stefan Posse, Ph.D., University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Jeffrey A. Stanley, Ph.D., Wayne State University, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Robin A. de Graaf, Ph.D., Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut, USA

Watch this site for updates!

The International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine is accredited by the  Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.