Explain Your Research to the World:
2nd Annual Magnetic Moments Competition

The winners have been announced!

The Overall Winner of the Magnetic Moments contest this year is:

Nataliya Buxbaum

The winner of the Master of Simplicity award is:

Anina Seidemo

Congratulations to our winners!

Watch all the videos from this year’s competition on our YouTube channel, or via the playlist below.