Executive Director
Roberta A. Kravitz
roberta@ismrm.org

Associate Executive Director
Kerry Crockett
kerry@ismrm.org

SMRT Coordinator
Barbara Elliott
barbara@ismrm.org

Director of Finance
Mariam Barzin
mariam@ismrm.org

Accounting Coordinator & Registrar
Kristina King
kristina@ismrm.org

Director of IT & Web
Sally Moran
sally@ismrm.org

IT & Web Coordinator
John Celio
john@ismrm.org

Director of Education
Melissa Simcox
melissa.simcox@ismrm.org

Education Coordinator
Gerardo Mopera
gerardo@ismrm.org

Director of Membership & Study Groups
Stephanie M. Haaf
stephanie@ismrm.org

Membership Coordinator
Ronald Low
ronald@ismrm.org

Director of Meetings
Anne-Marie Kahrovic
Anne-Marie@ismrm.org

Meetings Coordinator
Shan Teague
shan@ismrm.org

Director of Marketing & Communication
Parshy Phillips
parshy@ismrm.org

Office Manager
Mary Day
mary.day@ismrm.org

Office Coordinator
Liz Tharpe
liz@ismrm.org