Meet the EDI Committee

Elizabeth A. Morris, M.D.,F.A.C.R.
Chair, EDI Committee

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY, USA
morrise@mskcc.org

Read Her Bio

Udunna Anazodo, Ph.D.

Scientist, Imaging
Lawson Health Research Institute
London, Ontario, Canada
uanazodo@lawsonimaging.ca

Read Her Bio

Karla Miller, Ph.D.

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow
University of Oxford, England
karla@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
@fmrib_karla

Read Her Bio

Hamied Haroon, Ph.D.

Accessibility to Society Activities
Research Assoc, Biomedical MR Imaging
Univ Manchester, England
hamied.haroon@manchester.ac.uk
@HHHotWheels

Bio Coming Soon

Penny Gowland, Ph.D.

Research Dissemination
Prof Physics
Univ Nottingham, England
Penny.Gowland@nottingham.ac.uk
@ppzpag

Read Her Bio

Krishna Nayak, Ph.D.

Prof Dept Elect Engineering
Univ Southern California, USA
knayak@usc.edu
@krishusc

Read His Bio

Graham Wright, Ph.D.

Professor, Medical Biophysics
University of Toronto, Canada
gawright@sri.utoronto.ca

Read His Bio

Margaret Hall-Craggs, M.D.

Prof Medical Imaging
Univ College London, England
margaret.hall-craggs@uclh.nhs.uk

Read Her Bio

Demian Wassermann, Ph.D.

Assoc Research Prof (CRN)
INRIA Saclay (Nat Inst Comp Sci & Applied Math), France
demian.wassermann@inria.fr
@demwassermann

Bio Coming Soon

Jodi Watt, Ph.D.

Student
University Nottingham, England
jodi.watt@nottingham.ac.uk
@JodiKWatt

Read Her Bio

Esther Warnert, Ph.D.

Erasmus MC Rotterdam
The Netherlands
e.warnert@erasmusmc.nl
@EstherW010

Read Her Bio