Molecular & Cellular Imaging Study Group


To provide an informal atmosphere where interested parties can discuss the progress, evaluation, and application of MR molecular and cellular imaging.

Governing Committee

Chair: Peter Caravan, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Paula J. Foster, Ph.D.
Secretary: Michael T. McMahon, Ph.D.
Trainee Representative: Veronica Clavijo Jordan, Ph.D.
Past Chair: Willem M. Mulder, Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Forgot your login? Email your name and Member ID Number to Your login information will be emailed to you within 2 business days.

Study Group News

2018 Study Group Governance Committee Election is Now Open
Voting deadline is 28 February 2018 @ 23:59 EST

Study Group List Server

The Molecular & Cellular Imaging Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the Molecular & Cellular Imaging Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at