MR Engineering Study Group


To focus on engineering principles and techniques that are the basis of new MR system developments and applications.

Governing Committee

Chair: Nicola De Zanche, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Joseph Murphy-Boesch, Ph.D.
Secretary: Alexander J. E. Raaijmakers, Ph.D.
Trainee Representative: Natalia Gudino, Ph.D.
Past-Chair: Steven M. Wright, Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Forgot your login? Email your name and Member ID Number to Your login information will be emailed to you within 2 business days.

Study Group News

2018 Study Group Governance Committee Election is Now Open
Voting deadline is 28 February 2018 @ 23:59 EST

2017 ISMRM Annual Meeting, Honolulu, HI, USA
MR Engineering Study Group Session – Best Abstract Presentation Winners!

Study Group List Server

The MR Engineering Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the MR Engineering Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at