MR Flow & Motion Quantitation Study Group


To facilitate the development, evaluation, and clinical application of quantitative velocity and motion MRI.

Governing Committee

Chair: Alistair A. Young, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Kevin Michael Johnson, Ph.D.
Secretary: Michael D. Hope, M.D.
Trainee Representative: Eric M. Schrauben, Ph.D.
SMRT Representative : Eugen Hlasny, M.R.T.(R)(MR)
Past-Chair: Alex J. Barker, Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Your login for the Members page is:

Username: [Your 5-Digit Member ID Number]
Password: [Your Last Name, Case-Sensitive, No Spaces or Punctuation]

Study Group News

Call for Nominations Now Open
Nomination Deadline: 07 November 2018 at 23:59 EST
Log in to the members-only page above to access the nomination form.

Study Group List Server

The MR Flow & Motion Quantitation Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the MR Flow & Motion Quantitation Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at