Musculoskeletal Study Group


To forward the development and clinical application of MR imaging techniques in the musculoskeletal system.

Governing Committee

Chair: José G. Raya, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Gregory Chang, M.D.
Secretary: Eric Y. Chang, M.D.
Trainee Representative: Erin K. Englund, Ph.D.
SMRT Representative : Julie Anne Fitzpatrick, DCR(R) M.Sc.
Past-Chair: Mark Schweitzer, M.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Your login for the Members page is:

Username: [Your 5-Digit Member ID Number]
Password: [Your Last Name, Case-Sensitive, No Spaces or Punctuation]

Study Group News

Call for Nominations Now Open
Nomination Deadline: 07 November 2018 at 23:59 EST
Log in to the members-only page above to access the nomination form.

Study Group List Server

The Musculoskeletal Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the Musculoskeletal Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at