Pediatric MR Study Group


To improve the translation of recent developments in MR into clinical practice for pediatric studies.

Governing Committee

Chair: Petra S. Hüppi, M.D.
Vice-Chair: Duan Xu, Ph.D.
Secretary: Chris A. Clark, Ph.D.
Trainee Representative: Douglas C. Dean III, Ph.D.
SMRT Representative : Titti Owman, (R)(CT)(MR)FSMRT
Past-Chair: Andrew C. Peet, Ph.D., FRCPCH


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Your login for the Members page is:

Username: [Your 5-Digit Member ID Number]
Password: [Your Last Name, Case-Sensitive, No Spaces or Punctuation]

Study Group News

Call for Nominations Now Open
Nomination Deadline: 07 November 2018 at 23:59 EST
Log in to the members-only page above to access the nomination form.


2017 ISMRM Annual Meeting, Honolulu, HI, USA
Pediatric MR Study Session – Best Abstract Presentation Winners!

Study Group List Server

The Pediatric MR Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the Pediatric MR Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at