Perfusion MR Study Group


To facilitate the development, evaluation, and clinical application of perfusion MRI.

Governing Committee

Chair: Xavier G. Golay, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Esben Thade Petersen, Ph.D.
Secretary: Steven P. Sourbron, Ph.D.
Trainee Representative: Laura C. Bell, Ph.D.
Past-Chair: Linda Knutsson, Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Your login for the Members page is:

Username: [Your 5-Digit Member ID Number]
Password: [Your Last Name, Case-Sensitive, No Spaces or Punctuation]

Study Group News

Perfusion Open Source Initiative

Call for Nominations Now Open
Nomination Deadline: 07 November 2018 at 23:59 EST
Log in to the members-only page above to access the nomination form.

Study Group List Server

The Perfusion MR Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the Perfusion MR Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at