X-Nuclei Imaging Study Group


To pursue advances in developing x-nuclei imaging methods by promoting exchange of ideas, collaborations and facilitating translation to clinical applications.

Governing Committee

Chair: Christian Beaulieu, Ph.D.
Vice-Chair: Fernando E. Boada, Ph.D.
Secretary: Armin Michael Nagel, Dr.Rer.Nat.
Trainee Representative: Nicolas Behl, Ph.D.
Past-Chair: Keith R. Thulborn, M.D., Ph.D.


Click here to access Members-Only content
Login required
Forgot your login? Email your name and Member ID Number to password@ismrm.org. Your login information will be emailed to you within 2 business days.

Study Group News

2018 Study Group Governance Committee Election is Now Open
Voting deadline is 28 February 2018 @ 23:59 EST

Study Group List Server

The X-Nuclei Imaging Study Group has established an email list server in order to facilitate discussion among the study group members. This is a closed list, meaning only members of the X-Nuclei Imaging Study Group are able to use this service. If you wish to participate in this membership service, please contact the ISMRM Central Office at membership@ismrm.org.