2020 ISMRM Young Investigator Award Winners

W. S. Moore Award Winner

Maria Aristova
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL, USA

Program Number 0001:
Standardized Evaluation of Cerebral Arteriovenous Malformations using Flow Distribution Network Graphs and Dual-venc 4D Flow MRI

I.I. Rabi Award Winner

Adam van Niekerk
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa

Program Number 0006:
Toward ‘plug and play’ prospective motion correction for MRI by combining observations of the time varying gradient and static vector fields