2019 SMRT Abstract Committee

In Appreciation

We extend our sincere thanks to our volunteer Abstract Committee for their hard work and invaluable assistance in reading and scoring the SMRT meeting abstracts and posters.

Abstract Committee Chair
Ashok Saraswat, M.S., BEd, R.T.(R)(MR)

Boel Hansson, (RT)(R)(CT)(MR)

Scott Dunn, R.T.(MR)(R)

Ane Julie Krog, M.Sc.

Katsuske Kyotani, M.Sc.(MRI)

Vanessa Orchard, DCR(D)PGDip., NM,M.Sc.(MRI)

Krista Runge, M.S., R.T.(R)(MR)

Kousaku Saotome, (RT)(MR), Ph.D.

Ben Statton, M.Sc., B.Appl.Sc.(MedRad)

Yuka Tanaka, MHS(RT)

Thao Tran, MSc., MRSO (ABMRS)

Laura Vasquez, Ph.D., RVT (ARDMS), RT (R), (MR), (ARRT), MRSO (MRSCTM)

Brandy Willis, M.B.A., R.T.(R)(MR)