ISMRT North American National Chapter
2nd Annual Meeting


Accreditation: Up to 4.0 Category A CE Credits

Organizers & Moderators: G. Barry Southers, M.Ed., R.T., FSMRT,(R)(MR); Sonja K. Boiteaux, M.Sc., R.T.(R)(MR), MRSO, CHC; Joseph S. Joslin, B.Sc., R.T.(MR)(R); and Sara Sullivan, B.Sc., B.H.Sc., R.T.(R)(MR)


Denis Le Bihan, M.D., Ph.D.
CEA Neurospin
Gif-Sur-Yvette, France

Jesse I. Hamilton, Ph.D.
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Jonathan R. Dillman, M.D.
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Raja Muthupillai, Ph.D.
Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center
Houston, TX, USA

Registration Options:
ISMRT Member* US$40.00
Nonmember** US$80.00

* To qualify for a Member rate, 2022 membership dues must be paid.
** Attendees who are not members of the ISMRT, and do not wish to join, must register at the full nonmember rate.

Registration is Closed

Registration Deadline: 21 January 2022 at 20:00 UTC

Become a Member Today & Save

Click to find out how to save on this and future registrations!

Cancellation Policy:

  • All registration cancellation requests must be received via email only at by 12 January 2022.
  • Refunds are subject to a 20% cancellation fee.
  • There will be no refunds after the above deadline.
  • Registrations are not transferrable. No attendee may substitute for another.

Need an invoice or paying by check?

Download the Printable Registration Form

Registration is closed.

To Register by Mail:

Print and complete the registration form and mail to: ISMRM, P.O. Box 45690, San Francisco, CA 94145-0690 USA. Make checks payable to ISMRM.

To Register by Fax:

Print and complete the registration form, including credit card information, and fax to +1 (510) 841-2340