SMRT ANZ 2018 Annual Meeting

10-11 November 2018
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Organising Committee

Kylie Walters, President ANZ SMRT
Megan Cromer, Secretary ANZ SMRT
Kate Negus, Treasurer ANZ SMRT
Sheryl Foster, Immediate Past President
Wendy Strugnell, Past President
Chris Kokkinos, Victorian Division Representative SMRT
Kirsty Campbell, Treasurer Elect
Kerry Crockett, Associate Executive Director SMRT ISMRM

Important Dates & Deadlines:

Early Registration Deadline 03 Sep
Battle of the Divisions Submission Deadline 20 Sep
Accommodation Booking Deadline 05 Oct
Meeting Dates 10-11 Nov

Thank You to the Local Victorian Program Committee:
Kate Negus, Chris Kokkinos, Shawna Farquarson, David Di Domenico

This meeting has been accredited by ASMIRT

RANZCR CPD Information

Full attendance at the meeting has been approved for 11.5 RANZCR CPD points.

About Us

The Society for MR Radiographers & Technologists (SMRT), A Section of the International Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine (ISMRM) is the leading non-profit organisation that provides an international forum for education, information and research in magnetic resonance for radiographers and technologists throughout the world.

The SMRT was established by technologists, clinicians and scientists of the ISMRM as a forum for radiographers and MR radiographers to share their expertise and educational resources, with a common goal of improving healthcare for people worldwide.

As an organisation, we are committed to promoting education, communication and the dissemination of cutting-edge MR developments. The objective of the SMRT is to advance education and training, while striving to promote a high level of knowledge and professionalism in the field of MR radiography and technology.