2019 ISMRM Young Investigator Award Winners

W. S. Moore Award Winner

Akshay S. Chaudhari
The Richard M. Lucas Center for Imaging
Stanford University
Stanford, CA, USA

Program Number 0107:
5-Minute Double-Echo in Steady-State with Separated Echoes for Comprehensive Whole-Joint Knee MRI Assessment with and without a Proton-Density-Weighted Sequence

I.I. Rabi Award Winner

Mathias Davids
Computer-Assisted Clinical Medicine
Heidelberg University
Mannheim, Germany

Program Number 0109:
Prediction of Peripheral Nerve Stimulation Thresholds of MRI Gradient Coils Using Coupled Electromagnetic & Neurodynamic Simulations