2021 Study Group Virtual Business Meetings

Study Group Virtual Business Meetings are for study group members ONLY. Attendees are not required to be registered for the 2021 Annual Meeting to attend these business meetings.

Pre-registration will be required for each study group business meeting you wish to attend. Registration is now open! Check your study group’s forum for updates. Instructions for accessing the business meetings will be emailed to registrants shortly before each meeting.

All meetings will be limited to 500 attendees. If you cannot attend, recordings of all study group meetings will be made available to their respective members 2-3 weeks after the final meeting.

Register Now!

Monday, 31 May

N/A

Tuesday, 01 June

Pediatric MR

PET/MRI

Psychiatric MR Spectroscopy

Wednesday, 02 June

Imaging Neurofluids

MR Engineering

Molecualr & Cellular Imaging

Thursday, 03 June

High Field Systems & Applications

Quantitative MRI

Reproducible Research

Friday, 04 June

Placenta & Fetus

Hyperpolarized Media

Cardiac MR

Monday, 07 June

Perfusion

MR Spectroscopy

MR in Radiation Therapy

Tuesday, 08 June

MR Elastography

White Matter

X-Nuclei Imaging

MR Flow & Motion Quantitation

Wednesday, 09 June

Detection & Correction of Motion in MRI & MRS

Diffusion MR

Musculoskeletal MR

Thursday, 10 June

Electro-Magnetic Tissue Properties

MR in Drug Research

MR of Cancer

Current Issues in Brain Function

Friday, 11 June

Interventional MR

Hyperpolarization Methods & Equipment

MR Safety