ISMRM Romanian Chapter

The Romanian Chapter of the ISMRM

Chapter Officers:

President: Mihalache Victor, M.D. – “Medinst Diagnostic R-G” – Imaging Center – Bucuresti

Secretary: Lupescu Ioana, M.D., Ph.D. – University Hospital “Fundeni” – Bucureşti

Treasurer: Cuzino Dragos, M.D., Ph.D. – Clinic Military Hospital “Carol Davilla” – Bucuresti

Committee Member: Codorean Ioan, M.D., Ph.D. – Bucuresti

Committee Member: Onu Mihaela, Ph.D. – Bucuresti

Committee Member: Birsasteanu Florin, M.D., Ph.D. – Timisoara

Committee Member: Sfringeu Silviu, M.D., Ph.D. – Cluj

Committee Member: Radu Baz, M.D. – Constanta

Committee Member: Zoia Stoica, M.D., Ph.D. – Craiova

Committee Member: Buruian Mircea, M.D., Ph.D. – Tg Mures

Committee Member: Santa Adrian, M.D., Ph.D. – Sibiu

Committee Member: Haba Danisia, M.D., Ph.D. – Iasi

Past Events:

10th Meeting of the Romanian ISMRM Chapter
Jointly with SRIM Congress
25-26 September, 2015
Timișoara, Romania
Tg Mures & Cluj